Ordinands for 2017

Those to be ordained deacon on Saturday, 18th February, 2017 are

Joshua Ackland     Eastgardens
Benjamin Allen     Toongabbie
Thomas Batty     Harbour Church
Timothy Beilharz     Youthworks
Mark Bolas     Penrith
Christopher Booth     Guildford with Villawood
Grant Borg     Rooty Hill
David Brackenbury     Unichurch (UNSW)
Andrew Brown     Barker College
Andrew Bryan     Surry Hills
Nathan Cheung     Chester Hill with Sefton
James Dayhew     Nowra Anglican College
Jennifer Everist     Miranda
James Galea     Kirribilli
Suzanne Gorham     Roseville College
Mitchell Herps     Camden
Hugh Jonas     St Philip’s, Auburn
Bronwyn Kyngdon     Anglicare
Andrew Kyrios     Sans Souci
Craig Langstaff     West Wollongong
Esmond Lau     Liverpool
Jason Law     Malabar
Ian Lobb     Wilberforce
Philip Lui     Riverwood-Punchbowl
John Mahoney     Mulgoa
Joshua Murphy     Nowra
Cameron Noakes     Leppington (ENC) 
Philip Rademaker    Belrose
Mark Schroder    Broughton Anglican College/Campbelltown
Elizabeth Strachan     Robert Menzies College/Macquarie University
Matthew Straw     Willoughby
Michael Taylor     Forestville
Peter Tuck     Castle Hill
Edward Yorston    Kirribilli



Read Pray for Ordinands

Pray for Ordinands
AMS Staff

Please pray for those preparing for ordination on February 17th.