Saturday, 10 December 10 Dec

Media release

Ordinands for 2018

Those to be ordained deacon on Saturday, 17th February, 2018 are

Daniel Allan               Turramurra
Caroline Andrews      Croydon
Tom Barrett                North Epping
David Binggeli           Freshwater
Michael Burgess       Panania
David Chang             Campsie
Ross Collins              West Pymble
Darryl Diener             Mosman Preparatory School
Ben George               Auburn
Richard Glover          Ashfield
Clarence Huin           West Pennant Hills
Joshua Maule            Jannali
Jason McPhail           Dapto
Jeremy Morris            Drummoyne 
Brie Pattison              Meriden Anglican School
Martin Robinson        Randwick
Olivia Robson            Gymea
Adam Scott                Pennant Hills
James Shepherd       Balgowlah
Edwin Thambyaiyah  Stanhope Gardens
Steve Thurgar           Eagle Vale
Nigel Vaux                 Glenmore Park    
Antony Weiss            St Laurence
Chris White               SHORE  (Sydney Church of England Grammar School)
Harrison Xu              Parramatta
Sami Youkhana        Hoxton Park




Keep up with the latest news with our newsletter

Every week you will receive our top stories in your inbox. You can unsubscribe in one click, and we will never share your email address.