Wednesday, 29 November 29 Nov

Media release

Ordinands for 2020

Please pray for those preparing for ordination. Those to be ordained deacon on Saturday, 15th February, 2020 are\

Robert Abboud    Rooty Hill
David Anthonisz    Anglican Community Services (Anglicare)
Daniel Bishop    Engadine
Daniel Budd    Narellan
Polly Butterworth    Abbotsleigh
Andrew Callow    Bulli
Vincent Chan    Fairfield with Bossley Park
Benjamin Connelly    Willoughby
Paul Cooper    Modbury (Adelaide)
John Delezio    Church at the Peak, Peakhurst South
Stephen Gibbins    Surry Hills
Christopher Gray    Minchinbury
Peter Kerr    Marrickville
Emma Newling    St Andrew's Cathedral School
Patrick O'Keeffe    Northbridge
David Simmons    Emu Plains
Craig Stalder    Gymea
Samuel Terry    Evangelism and New Churches
Steven Walker    Roseville East
Andrew West    Kirribilli
Robert Young    Cabramatta
Zhen (Tom) Zhang    Chester Hill with Sefton




Keep up with the latest news with our newsletter

Every week you will receive our top stories in your inbox. You can unsubscribe in one click, and we will never share your email address.